Whatever happened to reddit?

I am not able to see more than 1000 of my saved links. Is this a new [mis]feature of reddit? I have opened a ticket for the same, but since it was on weekend, did not get any response. I really hope I still have all of my saved reddit links somewhere in the reddit database. If reddit is having space crunch, then atleast they should intimate us to download all our saved links and can later siphon off those links.

I really really hope I have my saved links. 😦

Update: I got a response from the reddit folks saying that it is because of a performance issue and should be dealt with asap.

Leave a Reply

